rss
twitter
  •  

Giveaway: PM PrepCast

| Posted in Reviews | | 838 views

32

PmPrepCastDo you want to be PMP certified? The first step in the PMP journey is to get a professional PMP training that will give you a 35 contact hours certificate which is mandatory to apply for the PMP exam. I have enjoyed reviewing the PM PrepCast, you can read PM PrepCast Review, and found it a great resource for PMP aspirants. I have two free copies of the PMP PrepCast and will offer these two giveaways to my blog readers.

If you want to be in leave a comment on my blog or use contact page to send me an email with subject “PM PrepCast giveaway” , mention your first & last name and your location (optional), before 1 May 2010, and you will have a chance to win if your name is the first or second out of the hat!

If you are impatient and would like to get the training before 1 May 2010 or if you aren’t lucky enough to win one of the two giveaways, you can buy the PM PrepCast from here! It would also be kind if you can tell your colleagues and friends who are interested in PMP about this contest, Thank you!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 4.8/5 (6 votes cast)

Related Posts:

Comments (32)

Sure , I’m the first in the row (f)

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I’ll be the second (or not) in the row.

Thanks for the oppotunity!

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

i’d like to join the row from munich/germany.
love the idea. maybe i am one of the two lucky projectmanagers.

Cheers Andrea

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hello everyone!

I wish everyone the best of luck in winning a copy of my PM PrepCast.

I’m looking forward to having you as one of my students!

Until Next Time,
Cornelius Fichtner, PMP

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hey everybody. As an ex Pm PrepCast listener I would like to highly recommend it to all PMP aspirants. I’ve used it as part of my PMP preparation and found it to be an invaluable source of information and good advice. Again – highly recommended.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Hello there,

I would like to win so I can prepare and *finally* do the PMP exam ;-)

Thanks and greetings from Minnesota,
Steffen

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

hehehhe :)
I’m number 7 but, isn’t 1′st of May far????
could be this weekend??
in sha2 ALLAH, I’ll win :)

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I would participate on PM PrepCast giveaway

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Pm prepcast is simply the best, tes. I can win!

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I’ll take Shim Marom’s words and would like to do the final prep using the Prepcast.

Keeping fingers crossed.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

i was with Cornelius Fichtner’s PM Podcast free edition. It was great. If i am very luck due to god’s grace to get the full edition, it really helps me. I plan to study from it and take classes to people who cant afford to buy or learn these PMP session…

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

let me take a chance

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Consider me in the lucky draw.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Insha allah…prove me that I am lucky :-)

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

ISA i’ll get It :), thanx for the opportunity.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I’m interested , hope to join it isA , good luck to me :)

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi All!

If you can offer the course, I also wish to win it for one of my community members =)

Good luck and for me also =)

Nikolay

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Good luck for all. Don’t forget to shake the jar before you pick the star:)

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

This is a great product and only a fool woldn’t be interested!

Thanks for the opportunity!

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I hope I’m one of the lucky winners.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

I want to get this PreCast.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)

Sure, I would not mind… Working as a PM / Executive for more than 10 years and having several years of PRINCE2 experience, it would be a good addition …

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi there! I’d love to win a copy of the PM PrepCast. That would be like hitting the lottery!

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi All,

Kareem bhai’s offer of PM Prep Cast is very tempting guys.

I hope to get it by blogging. Here is a gist of the review and I hope to clinch the offer.

PM Prepcast is on the whole a great deal and very cost effective. It is a boon for those who are unable to attend the 35 contact hours program in-person, since going through this prepcast will fulfill the prerequisite for taking the PMP EXAM.

From what I understand from the review Cornelius Fichtner will take you through a rigorous 47 hours PMP training both audio and visual with quality information which covers both PMBOK guide and real time experience that every PMP certified person needs to master.

It also helps you in your renewal of PMP by providing you all the information to get the 60 PDUs needed for renewal.

Moreover, the training is provided by OSP International which is a Registered Education Provider (R.E.P) it means it is officially recognized by Project Management Institution, you can view OSP International listed as R.E.P at PMI website

* The package provides you with intensive training on PMBOK Guide 4.0 which includes, 38 hours of video and 9.5 hours of audio, with slides and graphics prepared by the trainer using Microsoft Power Point 2007 which creates a long lasting impact on your mind.

* Sitting at home you can get your 35 contact hours certificate.

* Provides you with sample questions

* Provides you the companion to prepare for the exam through email and puts you on the right path with correct guidance and practical study plan.

* Gives you the most important check list so that, you do not forget anything.

* Introduces you to the PMP examination discussion forums where you can share your knowledge and discuss your doubts.

* The diversity of the presentation will make the prepcast interesting.

* Moreover it is handy guys. You can use IPOD, media player and carry it wherever you want.

* The quality of the content is too good and excellent synchronization of audio and visual contents and coloring techniques and codes used helps you to memorize easily.

* The language used is simple English understandable even to a novice. No slang, No unusual accent.

* Good memory techniques used in the PrepCast has a long lasting impression on your mind and the basics get assimilated in such a way that you never forget them.

* The PM PrepCast is honoring Inputs, Tools & Techniques, and Outputs well known as ITTOs which is core of PMBOK

* You need not sit throughout the night for the exam as it is flexible and you can plan and study at your own pace. If you are not impressed with the training there is an unconditional money back guarantee. Cool yaar!! What more do you need.

Finally, In short it’s a wonderful deal to become a successful PMP certified

Regards,

Venkat.KL
[Venkatanarasimha KL]
http://twitter.com/VenkatKL

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)

Yeah ! count me in – My name is Kareem so that’s a plus :))

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Its a good and useful review. Great work Kareem . I want to get this PreCast count me in.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Thanking you for the opportunity and all the information/advice you give. I hope I am lucky enough to be one of your students.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hey, thanks for offering this to us!!! PMPrepCast is the best way to get yourself ready for the test (with PMBOK, of course… ;-)

Hope I win…. :-)

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I would participate on PM PrepCast giveaway

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi All,

Kareem bhai’s offer of PM Prep Cast is highly appreciable.

As a PMP aspirent i am trying to get prepared for wxams in all respects. i found that the package you are offering is useful even after passing the exams.

As such passing exams is first step. more than passing we should survive in the market as a PMP, To do so we should keep revising the topics and be prepared to solve the day in and day out issues/problems of the project.

your package will be very useful in the post exam (after getting the PMP certification).

Any way i will be going for it even if i am not a lucky winner.

Regards

kannan.G.K

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

I like the Prepcast from Cornelius and I’d like to prepare the PMP with it … and of course, hoping I’ll win ;-))

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Hi this is Sourabh from Chennai, India and would participate on PM PrepCast giveaway.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)